Questions? Email membership@sandiegotrackclub.org

PostitionNameContact 
PresidentJessie McBridemembership@sandiegotrackclub.org
Vice PresidentErica Bushubushu32@yahoo.com
TreasurerDaren Smyliesmylie.daren@gmail.com
Board MemberBill Aaron
billaaron@hotmail.com
Board MemberRashaad Forehandref77@yahoo.com
Board MemberMegan Graff megan.graff@movement-rx.com
Board MemberEric Marenburgeric@sandiegorunningco.com
Board MemberSarah Phillips sarah.phillips12@gmail.com
Board MemberAlex Samarinalexanderw.samarin@gmail.com
Committee Chairs
Director, Head CoachPaul Greerpauliegreer@gmail.com
(858) 573-1500
Asst Director; Metro AdministratorBill Aaronbillaaron@@hotmail.com
MembershipJessie McBridemembership@sandiegotrackclub.org
WebmasterPatrick McBridepmcbride13@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorStephen Burchsdtcvolunteer@gmail.com
Mountains 2 Beach CoachMark Shimminmark.c.shimmin@gmail.com
North County Tuesday Evening CoachMeriah Earlemearle212721@yahoo.com
Half Marathon & Next Level CoachMatthew Dejasdtcnextlevel@gmail.com
Coaching (Boston Marathon Training) Dave "Hutch" Hutchinsonrnrboston@gmail.com
Web Content Administrator Pat McBridepmcbride13@gmail.com
Men's Open TeamCharlie Gamblecharlieegamble@gmail.com
Women's Open TeamMeriah Earlemearle212721@yahoo.com
Men's MastersPatrick McBridepmcbride13@gmail.com
Men's Masters 60+Paul Baumhoefner

paulbaumhoefner@gmail.com
Men's Masters 70+Alan Olsonalan.r.olson@gmail.com
Women’s Masters Nancy Morrisnancybmorris@sbcglobal.net
Long-DistanceFrank Williamson willymason@hotmail.com
(619) 234-1426
Ombudsman Bill Aaron billaaron@hotmail.com
(619) 209-1372
Equipment/Clock rentalNancy Morris & Jennifer Nanistanancybmorris@sbcglobal.net
Nanista.jennifer@gmail.com
Services/Permits/Sanctions Bill Aaronbillaaron@hotmail.com
Drop King CoordinatorMichael Baylessmichaelcbayless@gmail.com
Mentor CoordinatorSteve Scottsdkurri@cox.net
Co-Mentor Coordinator. Tim Helmbrechthelmby@yahoo.com
Safety Pacer Coordinator Tina Breencoachmstina@gmail.com
YouthMarco Anzures or Natasha LaBeaud info@2ndrecess.org