Questions? Email membership@sandiegotrackclub.org

PostitionNameContact 
PresidentBill Aaron
billaaron@hotmail.com
Vice President Tom Bachetom_bache@yahoo.com
SecretaryJameson Rienickjameson.rienick@gmail.com
TreasurerDaren Smyliesmylie.daren@gmail.com
MembershipJessie McBridemembership@sandiegotrackclub.org
Technical Development & SupportPatrick McBridepmcbride13@gmail.com
Board MemberErica Bushubushu32@yahoo.com
Board MemberEric Marenburgeric@hpmovement.com
Board MemberKate Garciakateg92116@gmail.com
Board MemberNick Bernalnickpbernal@gmail.com
SponsorshipMark Kellymark@markkelleyonline.com
Committee Chairs
Long-DistanceFrank Williamson willymason@hotmail.com
(619) 234-1426
Men's Open Team Nick Bernalnickpbernal@gmail.com
(619) 251-0000
Women's Open TeamLisa Ryanlryan888@yahoo.com
(619) 791-6382
Men's MastersTom Bachetom_bache@yahoo.com
Men's Masters 60+Paul Baumhoefner

paulbaumhoefner@gmail.com
Men's Masters 70+Alan Olsenn.r.olson@gmail.com
Women’s Masters Mary Ryznermaryrunsd@att.net
Ombudsman Bill Aaron billaaron@hotmail.com
(619) 209-1372
Equipment/Clock rentalNancy Morris & Jennifer Nanistanancybmorris@sbcglobal.net
Nanista.jennifer@gmail.com
MembershipJessie McBridemembership@sandiegotrackclub.org
Services/Permits/Sanctions Grace Bennettgrace.bennett59@gmail.com
Web Content Administrator Pat McBridepmcbride13@gmail.com
Director, Head CoachPaul Greerpauliegreer@gmail.com
(858) 573-1500
Asst Director; Metro AdministratorBill Aaronbillaaron@@hotmail.com
Coaching(Half Marathon)Matthew Dejamatthew.deja@gmail.com
Coaching (Boston Marathon Training) Dave "Hutch" Hutchinsonrnrboston@gmail.com
(406) 544-6005
Mountains 2 Beach CoachJason Polmanhttp://jason@jmpfitnessandperformance.com/
North County Tuesday Evening CoachKen Myerskpmyers9904@icloud.com
Social & Metro Volunteer CoordinatorAshley Harbeckeashleyharbecke@gmail.com
Drop King CoordinatorMichael Baylessmichaelcbayless@gmail.com
Mentor CoordinatorSteve Scottsdkurri@cox.net
Co-Mentor Coordinator. Tim Helmbrechthelmby@yahoo.com
Safety Pacer Coordinator Tina Breencoachmstina@gmail.com
YouthMarco Anzures or Natasha LaBeaud info@2ndrecess.org